Dmac is looking to meet women from Carrara, Gold Coast, QLD

39, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Carrara, QLD 4211

About Me

I am 40 , 6ft tall with a slim athletic build. I grew up on the Gold Coast but later in life have also lived I. There city's. I self employed with my own handyman business. I am very thoughtful of others show kindness and compassion. I never judge others and enjoy to make people smile. I am very patient and slow to anger. I believe in helping or defending those who can't for themselves. I am a giver and I stand firm in who I am.

My Interests

I enjoy being creative in many areas as working with timber, painting, drawing, writing as well as cooking. I like all sports , and enjoy playing some, mostly basketball and cricket. I enjoy going Fishing, camping, cooking bbqs , going on mountain walks to waterfalls n creeks as well as going to the beach.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who is open to having fun. Someone who is kind, compassionate. Who enjoys open honest heartfelt time with another. Who is joyful and loves to be playful .Is positive in life and enjoys to get outdoors and explore at anytime. Likes the mountains as well as going to the beach and also enjoys sport.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms