Dink is looking to meet women from Yeppoon, Central Queensland, QLD

58, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Yeppoon, QLD 4703

About Me

I am outgoing, love music, love meeting new people.I am aboriginal. 59 yrs old. Positive and happy. Have 3 Grown up children with their own lives. Wish to have a male companion of the same age or older. Love plants. Im single. I like to be a bit silly sometimes. I would love a man with a sense of humour. I love being spontaneous. I like rainy days and watching Netflix. I like watching high tides and rough seas. I like metal music from the 70 &80s. I don’t drive. But I love going for drives.

My Interests

I love bbqs. Love 60 70s 80s music. I dabble in art. Mixing with new people. Love the beach. Staying home and listening to music or watching movies. My technology. Sewing. Going for picnics. History. Playing with my plants. I love the outdoors. I like pub lunches/dinners and music in the beer garden. No restaurants for me. But cafés definitely. I love surprises. I love flowers. I love colour.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

He must be polite. Have a sense of humour. A smile. Local. Cuddly. Gentleman. Looks good in jeans. He would have to love me. Not violent. Be feisty. Be kind. Someone to go out with to local venues. Someone to cuddle when I need to. Doesn’t mind holding hands in public.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms