Curves28 is looking to meet men from Hamilton, Hamilton, VIC

55, men - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Hamilton, VIC 3300

About Me

Currently unemployed due to some health matters, grew up in Clunes til I was 8 then moved to Melbourne. I’m a quiet reserved person until I get to know you then if I feel comfortable around you then I come out of my shell. I’m a little on the curvy side with a big heart and lots of love to offer the right person. I don’t like people who play games, tell lies or who cheat. I’m giving this dating thing another go after being scammed on the last 3 sites I joined. Would like to meet some one who is caring, honest has a good sense of humour and will except me as I am and will love me regardless. I have 3 grown up daughters and 9 beautiful grandchildren who I don’t see that often. I’m a little on the curvy side with a big heart, I’m caring always putting others before my self. I’m not into playing mind games as I prefer people to be upfront and if you have an issue with me let me know. I love animals but currently don’t have any pets. I said I was quiet in personality and that’s basically true, I’m quiet shy until I get to know someone then when I feel comfortable around them that’s when my silly side comes out and I can truly be myself.

My Interests

Walks along the beach at sunset or sunrise, drives in the country or along the coast, playing board games, a game of pool every now and then, listening to music country & western and 60s, 70s and 80s. Comedy and a good true story to read. I don’t mind camping or sitting around a outdoor fire listening to music or listening to a band.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a man who is thoughtful, caring, honest, someone who doesn’t mind a few curves, have a good of humour and is easy to get a long with. I would like be able to catch up over a coffee first then take it from there as this will be a requirement due to being scammed so if you say no to coffee then I say no to you. Looking for a long term relationship.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms