ChrisMichael is looking to meet women from Boorool, Leongatha, VIC

26, men - Married
Seeking women Between 25-35
Boorool, VIC 3953

About Me

I own a beer brewery along with my friends. We started this around 2 years ago and it is somewhat stable. We sell in pop-up stores and tied up with some restaurants. I hope this would help launch my career as one of the most known local brewery company in Victoria. I have always been curious about breweries ever since I had my first drink.

My Interests

I like beer and that is why we started this small business. I like to think of business ideas and hopefully I can make them in to reality in the future. Lastly, I like to hit the gym as well just to stay healthy and toned. I need to balance out all the drinks with a couple of activities that might help me burn the carbs off.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I want a lady who could make time for me if I feel down. I just want someone different from my previous relationship. I hope to date an unpredictable woman who has a lot of trick up on her sleeves. I want to meet a lady who lives within the Leongatha area and somewhere aroung the mid-20's age range. I want someone who is younger than me.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms