Charlesathome is looking to meet women from Ashmore, North Queensland, QLD

78, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Ashmore, QLD 4214

About Me

I am retired, grew up in Melbourne, now live in SE Queensland, have active lifestyle, I am seeking a woman who would like a loyal loving companion, who enjoys outdoor activities. I am a kind and reasonable person who has a positive outlook on life and looks forward to a bright future. I enjoy good health and take care of myself and others if the need arises.

My Interests

I keep busy taking care of my house and gardens. I am able to handle most physical duties and enjoy bike along the coast riding, kayaking in the sea, on rivers and dams. I enjoy fishing in the sea, lakes and rivers. I enjoy the outdoors and bush walking, In all my activities I enfoy female company and support.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

In my choice of an ideal partner I would like a woman who enjoys house hold duties but doesn't want to make herself a slave to them. I would like her to be loving, gentle, kind willing to apply herself to our mutual welfare. It would be nice if she is whole heartedly supportive and not controlling or quarrelsome. I would like her accompany me when I like to travel and hopefully have an adventurous spirit.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms