Back to Search Carlo656 is looking to meet women from Clayfield, North Queensland, QLD

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Clayfield, QLD 4011

About Me

I am self employed and run a hospitality business. I am German and been living in Australia for 14 years. I am 6\\\'4 and 90kg. It\\\'s hard to talk about myself .. I am taking myself not too serious and I am able to laugh about myself. If there is anything you would like to know, just ask me whatever you want.

My Interests

I love the beach, hiking, acting, playing the guitar, Squash and movies and cuddles. I also like to explore the region on road trips. I love Pizza and Asian food. If it\'s a movie night I would choose a psychologic Thriller or a scary movie.... No splatters though. I used to scuba dive and horse riding which I would like to pick up again.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone with a good sense of humour and the heart at the right spot. Casual, before formal...jeans and sneakers. Black hair and brown eyes. I want someone in my life who enjoys spending time and having a laugh together, a good conversation as well as quiet times. Spontaneous and energetic. You don't need to be tall.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms