bandsawbandit is looking to meet women from Gladstone, Gladstone, QLD

48, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Gladstone, QLD 4680

About Me

Looking to start a new journey with someone that is independent, strong and willing to try new things. What I don\\\'t like is someone that is unwilling to compromise and talk to find common ground on the important things in life. I am not here for one night stands, but I do believe that being sexually compatible is important.

My Interests

I enjoy cooking, renovating and woodwork. Walks along the beach but I don't really enjoy swimming at the beach. The woodwork I enjoy isn't the woodwork that would initially pop into someones head. I enjoy world politics and gathering my information from a very wide variety of sources and not really on what is initially broadcast from many MSM news organisations.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone that knows who they are and want they want, independent and confident and not reliant on a man. Someone that likes to talk as well as listen, someone that likes to show affection as well as receive affection. Someone that takes pride in themselves and respects who they are.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms