Abouttimeisisthis is looking to meet men from Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, NSW

52, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Tweed Heads South, NSW 2486

About Me

Am a single parent of two girls. Have a twenty two year old, who has moved out. And a 15 year old who still lives at home, except for every second weekend as she goes to fathers. I live near the water. Which I love. Spend a lot of time at the beach, swim when it's warm. And admire when it's cold. I like to go to new places an site see. Love to do the markets on a Sunday. Like dining or just a drink at a nice venue.

My Interests

My fav food would have to be seafood. Cold or hot. I like to fish. I have a boat license. Hoping to get a jet ski next year. The beach of course.. markets. Shopping. Checking out the second hand shops. Collecting old ware. Antique shops. Any shopping. Gardening. Find it very relaxing an take my mind of work. Walking or bike riding.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Must have a car and license. Job or a good income. Not unemployed. Must be whitty funny an charming. Romantic and looking for a relationship. No hang ups is polite and have manners. Don't care if have children but not full care. Likes to go out for a meal or a drink. Is sociable. Or is happy to stay in with pizza and a DVD. Loves the water. Likes markets and site seeing. Going away for a weekend now and again.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms