zorrozorro is looking to meet women from Ainslie, Canberra, ACT

82, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Ainslie, ACT 2602

About Me

I am a retired environmental scientist and have just returned from 2 years volunteer work I PNG. I have been a widower for >8 years after 50 years of happy marriage. I have 3 children - all in their 50's now and 7 grandchildren. Only 1 daughter lives here in Canberra the other daughter in Adelaide and a son in Germany. LIfe is very lonely most of the time as I am hard of hearing so don't enjoy movies or anywhere where there is a lot of background noise. I am generally regarded as being a kind and generous person.

My Interests

I do a lot of reading and writing but am too old to be interested in sporting activities. I do enjoy wood working and gardening but now I live in a block of apartments with little opportunity for either. I would be quite happy to support a companion's interests to the best of my ability as it would help get me out of the rut of living alone.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a woman who cares about herself, who is physically active and who would be happy to share my bed occasionally. It would be nice if she enjoyed cooking as I am no great chef but am happy to do housework. I would encourage her to continue her personal interests and we could enjoy doing things together.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms