Back to Search Zorropedro is looking to meet women from Cape Woolamai, Phillip Island, VIC

66, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Cape Woolamai, VIC 3925

About Me

I am a qualified Electrical Contractor although I’ve taken up a new job as assistant Marine Biologist growing baby oysters from larvae which is really interesting. I was Bourne in Melbourne but I have worked and travelled all over Aus. As I said I’ve worked in mines all over Aus from Nhulangine in Arnhem Land to the Great Sandy desert in WA where 100s of is from base I installed solar panels for BHP s railway

My Interests

I enjoy all types of food from different places and as I cook most days for myself I make sure I eat a healthy variety of veggies meat and chicken. Love streak, pasta pizza some times. I also like to go out for dinner and enjoy some good company and just relax. I love music of nearly all types except classical more like 60s,70s right through to today’s hits. I also wander around the local market when it’s on and enjoy a hotdog and ice cream while I’m there. Guilty but I’m not fat.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet who takes pride in her appearance. I prefer a feminine slim person with a happy outlook on life. Also someone who likes to travel. I have seen nearly all of AUS but would do it again with pleasure. The next places I would like to see would be Canada,

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms