Zoey1955 is looking to meet men from Apple Tree Flat, NSW

62, women - Divorced
Seeking men
Apple Tree Flat, NSW 2850

About Me

I have 8 adult kids & they have all left home now, so I've reached a new chapter in my life. I am a very warm, caring & affectionate person who has a big heart & a lot to offer the right person. I work part time as a Medical Receptionist & in my spare time, I also do Volunteer work with a local Rural Fire Service. I have lots of interests, including going fishing, swimming, camping, going to the movies, I also like looking through Museums, Markets, country drives to new little out of the way places & wandering around them. I love motorcycles, it's so much fun being on the back of a bike with the wind in my hair, the sunshine on my back & being out on the open road. I enjoy reading, gardening & in my younger days, I was a member of a couple of different Bands singing lead vocals & back up vocals, playing covers of popular songs from the late 1950's through to the early 1990's. This is something that I really enjoyed doing & given the chance, I would do it again in a heart beat, lol. I love Animals & have 2 very large Dogs & 3 Cats as housemates these days. I am very easy going, but I act like a lady & I like to be treated as one. I respect other people's thoughts & feelings & I expect the same in return. I am most comfortable in casual dress (jeans & t shirt), but I can dress up for special occasions when required; I am no Elle MacPherson, but I am the best "Me" that I can be & so, that's me in a nut shell.

My Interests

Lifestyle & Personality



Have Children:

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looking for an uncomplicated guy who is comfortable in his own skin & wants to be happy in life. I'm not looking for other people's financial security, I just want to find someone who is looking for a happy & loving relationship with a genuine woman (me)

My Preferences

Has Children:
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms