YoungLad is looking to meet women from Beechboro, Perth, WA

18, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Beechboro, WA 6063

About Me

I am a lad that was born and raised in australia but i\'m not fully australian since my dad came from the UK (Wales to be exact). I was also born without hearing so i have a cochlear implant. I am currently not working or not really doing study but i am looking to possibly do university in the near future. I am a quiet person and don\'t really talk much but i will talk more if i\'m ranting on something (i rant a bit usually praising something or criticising something). I can be a good listener (even though i have hearing problems but thats fine, i will try my best to listen). I consider myself a laid-back (well, lazy probably the better word) person who can act both wise and childish at times. I can be stupid and weird at times also (its like i have two different characters in one body).

My Interests

I\'m a total nerd in gaming and cinema (TV shows also). I consider myself an animal guy since i have a love for animals (especially doggos and cattas). I do like to solve puzzles from time to time since it makes me feel intelligent. I do game-collecting. Thank you for reading.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Introverted
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My type is beautiful, smart, kind, sweet, nice, funny, respectful, cheerful, honest, trustful, good-looking and I can\'t think of anymore adjectives. Erm... i probably prefer someone closer to my age. I don't mine if you drink but i'm kinda against smoking. I would rather passively debate with somebody rather than arguing (its better to be happy than being angry). Ermmm... i think thats all.

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms