yogie77 is looking to meet men from Banksia Grove, Perth, WA

40, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Banksia Grove, WA 6031

About Me

Im a mum of two young teenager kids (fun).I work fulltime retail and keep busy with both of these.Im a independent woman who is quite but can still be young and enjoys occasional big night out.Not looking for anything serious just a bit of company and friendship and you never know .

My Interests

Music,pub meals/casual dining.Enjoy holidaying and having things to look forward too whether a concert or a cruise.My kids are usually by myside shopping most the time but enjoy doing things like beach,city or visiting on weekends.Do have me time tho but not alot.enjoy sports but a little unfit need to return to gym.Enjoy being homely too.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Im after a genuine man looking to build a friendship who can be my bestmate and partner in crime.Someone easy not materialized and vain,confident in there self tho.Not oversexed but loving ,honest and a good laugh.Enjoy occasional night out slight partier but also likes nights in with good movie and take out.Honesty is huge ,im a huge believer of do onto others as you the do upon you.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms