Ykikamookow is looking to meet men from Gilmore, Canberra, ACT

50, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Gilmore, ACT 2905

About Me

I am an easy going and young at heart & mind 50 year old woman that loves having conversations that allows me to learn new facts about the world and all creatures great and small, but most of all I enjoy a good laugh, but I do have a bit of a wild streak & willing to try new experiences in life... What I enjoy most and look for in a male is a man that knows how to be a man who likes to lend but also must know how to be a gentleman as I am a little old fashion on my views of how man should treat woman. I am not employed as I have always been a homemaker and looked after my family and home, which I have always taken great pride in.

My Interests

I enjoy lots different crafts. As for music, I like to call myself a Rocker, as I like Heavy Rock, Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Classic Rock etc.. I like going out for Dinner & Movies, enjoy walking at night and watch the moon set. I also enjoy having a quite night at home with good company.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a man that is honest, hardworking, sincere. I prefer a tradesman, but willing to meet any man that works. I prefer a tall (at least 185cm) dark hair man of slim to medium build. Facial hair or baldness doesn't worry, but no pretty-boys that spend more time in the bathroom then my self. Must hold a car/bike licence (or both) as l never have learnt to drive myself.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms