wogboybmw91 is looking to meet women from Slade Point, Mackay, QLD

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Slade Point, QLD 4740

About Me

From Mt Isa originally, ex army and hospital and mines. Live in Mackay and its been great. Startin over after 12 years and keen to have fun. I work out, dont do drugs, like my aftershaves. Happy to talk your ear off, but great listener too. Love my kids to the moon. Love reading and music and other cultures both recent and ancient. Horror movies are my thing too.

My Interests

Playin pool, fishing, most sports, bbqs, beach life, cooking, hanging out, all music cept country and most 80s, pleasing ladies...whatever way they choose. Love the beach and all it has to offer. Dont mind the movies or a night drive in the beamer either. Pubs, clubs, concerts, comedy shows and car shows, love them all except fords.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Easy going, long hair, tanned or pale, tall or short. We are all the same height laying down. Drug free, and no exes in picture. Kids or no kids, Im easy. Can hold a conversation and loves music and outdoors also. Animal lover too as I have a huskie. Likes to dine in or out. Im partial to both. A girl who likes to be touched.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms