Willbert is looking to meet women from Marcus Hill, Clifton Springs, VIC

66, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Marcus Hill, VIC 3222

About Me

I am a bouncer for a club. I like my working hours cause it frees up the whole day for me and my job is pretty simple and straightforward. My workplace keeps me on my feet and keeps everyday exciting. There are a ton of incidents that I someone cannot even believe that it is happening to me. Not everything you see in movies really happen in clubs but a suprising amount actually do happen.

My Interests

Because of the nature of my work, I go to the gym a lot, A bouncer isn't as effective if I don't look the part. So I do go to the gym pretty regularly and I like to keep myself fit. I like to drink but never on the job. If you were in the Marcus Hill area and you happen to pass by a bar in the middle of the afternoon and you see a big bald guy drinking himself under the table in the middle of the afternoon, there is quite a big chance that that person is me. Other than that, I keep my house pretty plain cause I'm hardly home so I can't really keep anything too high maintenance in my home.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who parties hard and doesn't mind doing it in the middle of the day. I want to meet a girl who lives in the Marcus Hill area. I want a girl who gets prettied up for our dates and who is a complete girly girl. I want to meet a girl who is out there and down for anything that I'm down for. I want someone I can jam with and someone I can have a lot of fun with.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms