Whatszat is looking to meet women from Aspley, Brisbane, QLD

68, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Aspley, QLD 4034

About Me

I am a pensioner but still have a part-time job. I also do some volunteering work. I am divorced and am actively looking for someone to spent time with starting of as friends and having an open mind about where this will lead. I am honest and sincere and always smiling with a very positive attitude towards life. Pleasant and well informed about current affairs. An animal lover and a keen gardener.

My Interests

I love all sorts of music and also play the guitar a little bit, I always have the radio on most of the time. I love most sports NRL, AFL, State Of Origin, Rugby Union, Soccer, Cricket, Tennis just to mention a few.A keen gardener both Vegies, and Flowers and Trees and other plants. Always active pottering around. Cook my own meals most of the time and also like dinning out off and on.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looking for a woman who is kind and Sincere. Honest and Faithful. Happy and Content. Everything you would like of me I reckon. Also someone who is keen in sports and living a healthy life style and importantly one who has a great sense of humour just like myself - not too much to ask is it ?

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms