WarRig89 is looking to meet women from Mount Isa, Mount Isa, QLD

31, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Mount Isa, QLD 4825

About Me

Easy going laid back kind of Bloke having a look what's out there and hoping to find what I'm seeking when I figure that part out. Grew up in Outback Queensland. Currently working in the Mining Industry. I've spent some time living in Townsville then moved down to Gold Coast and Brisbane for a few years and loved it...I have a dog that's my best mate and also a pet fish. I have goals set both short and long term which I am working towards

My Interests

My interests/hobbies include getting out and about in the Outdoors and nature...I do try to keep active by getting to the gym or hiking and walking the pooch...I also enjoy cooking...I like most Sports with Martial Arts, Rugby League and Cricket being my favorites...I've been a Hip-Hop Head since I could remember but can't stand the rubbish they pass off as Hip-Hop nowadays...90's and early 2000's was where it was at! Also a huge Triple J fan

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I smoke occasionally

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Wanting to eventually find my Queen and settle down...A Woman who has the same sort of morals...Family orientated...Honest...Believes in herself and stands up for what she believes in...Is loving, caring, compassionate, respectful and good sense of humor...Likes a good time...within 5 years of my age...likes animals and helping people when they are able to

My Preferences

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms