WAboy59 is looking to meet women from Perth, Perth, WA

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Perth, WA 6000

About Me

Had my photograph here previously, but these websites are notoriously unsuccessful for men. I will certainly provide pictures to genuine respondents. I am well travelled, but less of late. Retired reasonably young. Was married for 20+ years. Outside circumstances prevailed and took a toll. One grown child interstate. Personality: INTJ & Taurean. I don't drink alcohol very often. More health conscious than most. Above average intelligence (not without some disclaimer) and appreciate the same in others. Enjoy insightful humour and observations. I like some time by myself and can be a bit too intense and uncompromising for some people. I make big exceptions for any people I genuinely like. Sometimes have a beard, sometimes not. Am 5'11" (178 cm) and about 82 Kg. I enjoy conversations about subjects most people avoid. If it makes me laugh, even better. Will share pics later, after intro.

My Interests

I am interested in friendship first. Honesty and trust important even at that level. I like travelling around the countryside, enjoying the landscape. I like animals, but don't want any pets at the moment, so I am can travel. I can be a fully committed friend and would welcome long-term monogamous commitment from a special lady who also would enjoy romantic and physical intimacy.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Somebody who is different to the average person. Must be of reasonable intelligence and have a degree of independence and financial security. Enjoys visual arts and nature. Understands good nutrition. Makes a priority to enjoy life without compromising other's happiness. Small amounts of alcohol OK. Preferably a lady not too large for my motorcycles and with some life wisdom, so probably over 40 years, but that is only a guess. Such a lady will possess self-confidence, ...but not be delusional! ;) Check out My Interests section also.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms