Uniquewa is looking to meet men from Burton, Mid North, SA

32, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Burton, SA 5110

About Me

I\'m 32 and like to do a range of different things lile camping, fishing, learning new things, outdoors, binging when theres a show worth binging to name a few. I love animals especially dogs, I just recently lost my girl Missy of 15 years who I was so lucky to have had in my life. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m currently not working but am looking for work. I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t have many friends as I tend to fall into friendships hard and too gullible and get hurt shortly after. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a tomboy at heart and love making things from crafts to furniture. I love gardening in small plant varieties such as succulents and cacti. I prefer not to do the whole clubbing cafe thing, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'d rather chill outdoors more nature styles or hang at a mates place doing whatever. I can be quiet and reserved or mischievous and a joker. I love lame jokes, they\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'re just downright funny and innocent. I dont like horror movies or people being nasty to others. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for genuine people who may or may not share the same interests, I like to try new things (within reason) I do tale drugs socially (one or two, not all sorts of drugs) bit I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'d like to phase that out of my life in the near future. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m not looking for booty calls or getting hit up on here with \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"hey sexy\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" with the sole intention of the guy wanting sex straight up. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m sick of meeting dishonest selfish people, I dont want to waste my time on fake things in life so please dont wast my time if all you want is to F@#$ from the get go. I honestly just want to find friends or potential romantic interest that are positive and good to others and are looking for people theyd like to have I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m their lives for longer than a fling. Life time relationships and people that matter whom youd help if they were in need regardless of if it benefits or suits the other person. Obviously start off hanging out and see what happens who knows. Might find friends for life or the love of my life. Maybe even a mate with benefits we will se once we meet:)

My Interests

Cant do onions! They are disgustin, wish I could eat them as they are in almost everything. Favorite 3 meats would be... duck, lamb, kangaroo. Love garlic. Vietnamese food. Chocolate, raw batter and cookie dough. Brocolli, cucumbers, tomatoes. Every now and then I might take a swig or two of salad dressing haha. Love watermelon flavoured drinks and lollies. Lasagne. Love fishing! Camping! Dont have a car atm so havemt been doing much as of late just sitting home with my housemate keeping ourselves occupied around the house. I love humor and watching comedies. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m creative so I like to draw on occasion or better yet make things, paint, carve. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m currently making Missy my recent dog head stone on a panel of glass, engraving her name and what not.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Honest, funny, loyal, curious, patient, understanding, caring, appreciative, open and willing to share themselves not secretive and alienating. Able to chill but also like to do things. Motivated. Positive and open minded. I just want to have fun with someone and have a genuine time together with the least amount of negativity possible.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms