uncleian is looking to meet women from Pakenham, Pakenham, VIC

61, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Pakenham, VIC 3810

About Me

i am retired grew up in bentleigh worked for 43 years in a few different jobs currently living in pakenham i like the outdoors camping and going to the beach also motorbikes and gold detecting love travelling around australia and overseas favourite is thailand i am loyal trustworthy sincere have a dry sense of humuor sometimes can be a bit stubborn but normally pretty easy going

My Interests

favourite food lamb roast i like sports golf motor car and bike racing beach camping anything outdoors like music and reading watching tv visiting friends movies i also go to auctions buy and sell anything i can make money on you have to get it at the right price play the odd game of golf when the weather is ok

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

she would have to be young between 20 and 33 years old not smoke can drink prefer no children single and working she should not be too tall around 5feet 4inches be very slim between 40 and 50kg have a good sense of humuor be trustworthy and loyal love life would suit if she was looking for marriage dont want a party girl

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms