Tysons2019 is looking to meet women from South Bingera, Bundaberg, QLD

67, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
South Bingera, QLD 4670

About Me

I live outside of Bundaberg and I am involved in tourism and accommodation here. I am a long term resident. I am involved in sport locally. I enjoy my work and enjoy meeting visitors to our part of the world. A sincere gentleman looking for a partner to enjoy the next chapter. Perhaps see more of our country and overseas.

My Interests

ITF Taekwon-Do. Rural Fire Brigade. My favourite food is probably seafood but love roast dinners, good wine and good company. My family and my daughters and grand children are a blessing as I get older. Gardening. Second hand shop looking for a treasure. Markets. On or near water in the next life. The finer things on occasions.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner? Hum. Some one who I like from the start. I think chemistry is the important factor. A free spirit that has not experienced all men are bad news. A woman that has style and sensible dress sense, feminine and looks after herself and her health. Like to hold hand and a smile in her eye. Tactile. Sensible.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms