Truekelpie is looking to meet women from Diggers Rest, Sunbury, VIC

67, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Diggers Rest, VIC 3427

About Me

I grew up on a Gippsland dairy farm, then and went into utilities construction. I operated a successful contracting business for 20 years. I am now retired and ready to make the most of life. I could be described as old school. I have been told that I am a gentleman, easy going, hard working and respectful.

My Interests

My interests are: taking care of my health, eating healthy foods, organic gardening, cars and caravans, lawn bowls, volunteering,(elderly transport) keeping fit, tinkering, musician, pets, 1 dog 1 cat 18 sheep, bread baking, Probus club, visiting other australian states, movies, good conversation, day tripping old wares, being helpful , surf beaches and most importantly good company.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a cheerful indoor /outdoor person with respect, values and common sense. A \\\\\\\"can do\\\\\\\" attitude would be a bonus. I am attracted to natural looking people who are straight forward and capable. I respect the opinions of others and enjoy good conversation. Someone who is interested in travel to experience different cultures and countries

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms