TrixieP is looking to meet men from Brighton, Hobart, TAS

63, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Brighton, TAS 7030

About Me

I feel younger than my age. I have to keep reminding myself that I’m in my sixties now. I have 3 grown, independent children. I am currently studying art and enjoy a wide range of music. I like going places and experiencing new things. I enjoy good conversation and socialising. I am an easy going, even tempered, caring and optimistic person and I don’t like drama. Just got the 50 word prompt. Lol. Oh well, I guess I’ll just waffle on a bit. Ha ha.

My Interests

I enjoy food and flavours from different cultures. I love architecture, old and new and like visiting old homes. I love drawing and painting, also printmaking and sculpture. I like camping and the outdoors, but also indoors - movies, puzzles etc. I also like festivals and concerts. Ok, 50 word prompt again. I would like to meet someone here and then meet for a coffee and go from there. See what happens and if we like each other.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like equal footing with a prospective partner. Someone to share life with. Someone to be intimate with. Someone near my own age who is healthy and who looks after themselves. Someone to have fun with and a good sense of humour. I have been alone for nearly 4 years and would love to meet someone intelligent and like minded.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms