Travelingsteve is looking to meet women from Wyoming, Central Coast, NSW

63, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Wyoming, NSW 2250

About Me

I am a retired 64 year old man who loves to pack up the caravan and head out bush. I have black hair and hazel eyes. I am medium build and around 6ft tall. I am active and like going for leisurely walks. I enjoy going fishing, sitting by the camp fire cooking up yummy food having a few drinks and laughs. I am handy around the house however i dont like staying in one spot for to long as there is so much to see in this beautiful country.

My Interests

I enjoy most music except head banging crap. Traveling around Australia in my of road caravan discovering our beautiful country. I love finding myself on a river or lagoon away from the craziness of the cities. I enjoy documentaries, camping/fishing/4x4 shows. I have no interest in reality tv. I enjoy action and comedy movies.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Someone who enjoys traveling, doesn't mind getting back to nature. Enjoys cooking and the simple things. Someone who prefers sitting by the fire listening to music while planning out the next destination. Someone who is funny, kind and caring. I am happy for the relationship to be casual travelling buddies but happy for it to become something more.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms