Tracy63 is looking to meet men from Newman, Newman, WA

56, men - Divorced
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Newman, WA 6753

About Me

I am currently working at Whaleback mine . I have jus decided that it's time to start dating again as I do desire a relationship eventually . feel the fun part is to getting to know each other so not going to tell you much about me right now . :-)

My Interests

spending time with my family and friends , looking after my health, Dancing and learning and experience new things in life . love traveling and learning about other cultures . Contributing to others and looking after the environment . I like walking along and swimming in the ocean . Having ago at some adventures things .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Cares about his health , is energetic , social, positive about life, considerate to others and me as I will be . Respects our differences and shares similar values . Enjoys life, likes animals and children has good relationships with others . Likes travelling and Camping, music, to dance would be nice. Not essential tho. Likes the bush and the Ocean . Is mindful of the footprint he is leaving behind on this earth. Appreciates the little things in life and differences in others cultures . Likes to strive for what he believes in.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms