Topbloke1 is looking to meet women from Adelaide, Adelaide, SA

38, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Adelaide, SA 5000

About Me

Hi new at all this sort of stuff. I am a 38 year old kid at heart, into all normal bloke stuff. I run a small company in automotive. Spend most my weekends up at the river on my boat, motorbikes or fishing. Also don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t mind chilling and stay at home to watch a movie or even better new adventures do something new and unexpected... Pretty ezy going attitude. People with alternative motives can be a bit tiring, as I am fairly direct and straight forward but still be careful not too offend too often lol.. well I try not too.

My Interests

All food except beans. I'll pass on them please, most sport and anything challenging up for it. Also travel any excuse too go somewhere new. Got a nice place on the river so try to get up there when I can. My main interest is my cars bike and my woman not in that order of course ladies.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm a bit old fashioned family person, I mean good manners gentleman but without old-school boaring bits. So as you can imagine I like a bit of a old fashioned woman with good family values also dosnt mind having fun and making and having new adventures but also not scared too take a chance and try new things. You gotta have a gsoh a must, otherwise um yeah you know connection problems may persist.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms