tonystallony is looking to meet women from Chifley, Sydney, NSW

36, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Chifley, NSW 2036

About Me

I work for the army...i grew up in australia but lived in greece for a while... I live in the eastern suburbs of sydney. I have been in the army for the last 11 years and that pretty much took up my i haven\'t really had the chance to socialize.. I am an honest person...a loyal person...I am a firm believer of traditional morals....i do not like drugs or people who do them..

My Interests

I am very fascinated with the viking culture...i study the runes and also do readings for people... I love swimming at the beach...for me the ocean is my drug... I also read alot about history,especially germanic history and culture and also roman.. My favourite food is italian....and my favourite musical artist is danzig... I love heavy metal...but as im getting slowed it down a bit...i I practice meditation...i am a spiritual i am a strong believer in the nordic pagan faith and runes

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is spiritual...doesnt matter what there beliefs are... Someone who is honest, A person who can have a laugh at things and doesnt take life too serious.. Someone who is not i believe material things dont bring you happiness, Someone who is nature orientated and enjoys to study...especially if it's to do with history or religion..

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms