tonyd is looking to meet women from Queenstown, Adelaide, SA

59, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Queenstown, SA 5014

About Me

i am a retired roofing contractor,i grew up in the suburb of alberton and moved to queenstown in later years,was married now divorced have children not living at home.played football when i was younger,i am italian and live alone i have been single for about 2 years and would like to meet someone to share some fun times with.

My Interests

favourite foods are pasta,steak,chinese,a home cooked roast and most food in general.i like country music,50s 60s,classic rock and most music.i like attending music festivals,dining out,going to the movies,football,walks along the beach,like outdoors,i play guitar and sing a little,i like to cook for friends and family and like family gatherings,picnics,visit friends and family and romantic nights.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be happy go lucky just like me,have a good sense of humour,average build,likes to socialise,dining out,movies,maybe football but not a priority,like the outdoors,walks along the beach in sunny weather,be family orientated,likes music and dancing,preferably non smoker,social drinker is ok,likes drives in the hills and countryside and importantly likes romantic nights.

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms