Tonitoni is looking to meet men from Gippsland MC, Gippsland, VIC

37, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Gippsland MC, VIC 3841

About Me

I am an entrepreneur. I co-own several of the top bars around the vicinity. I am the type of person who can trust when it comes to their secrets since I could I say I am a definite lady. I always lend my shoulder for the friends to cry on and I can be a brother to guy friends. I am not your typical girly girl.

My Interests

With the businesses that I own, it is evident that I love to drink. I am more of the whiskey type of guy than beer. I like it either on the rocks or mixed. I find interest in reading gossips and news in the entertainment world since I get to meet the famous personalities when they hit my bar.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I personally prefer the wild type of guy. From the outside looks, they look quiet and timid but deep inside, they got something hidden. These types of women are just fun to party with and they actually test my wildness level. I am looking for someone to dance with, someone to hit the clubs with and someone who I can just hav tons of fun with. I also want a man who lives in the Gippsland area.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms