Tommy76Hello is looking to meet women from Cashmere, Ayr, QLD

44, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Cashmere, QLD 4500

About Me

Tall, work sometimes, love getting around Oz when we can. Definitely a dogs over cats person, but cats can be cool. Here to say hi and chat, see where that lands, day away, a night out, but good food a must. Not sure how many words I need to hit till the 50, so I am just going to type away and see what the count is.

My Interests

Live music, eating out, big thoughts, fast cars, travelling Australia, driving coastlines and exploring the hidden beaches and local delights. And again ditto, not sure how many words I am at but 50 words is a lot of words to write about my interests, they are wide and varied and the emotional joy of some just not expressed in this little text box. (Am I at 50? )

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Its the magic 50 words. If you can describe every part of you in 50 words, hats off. Honesty, is a give me, no doubt everyone has experienced the opposite so yeah for me that's crucial, can be ugly truth as long as its the truth IMO. Willing to appreciate new things, places and people without judgment.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms