Tomarto is looking to meet women from Canton Beach, Central Coast, NSW

66, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Canton Beach, NSW 2263

About Me

I'm a professional artist.. Musician owriter. Love the arts..I am a widower. Ready to find a new path, friendship. share my life with. Love to laugh. I\'m six foot, of average build.i live in my own modest home..where I work for myself painting, writing,or making music. I was married to a New Zealand Chinese lady for 36 years..wonderful times. I was a very lucky boy to have such wonderful years with her.. She passed away two years ago

My Interests

Love most music..especially original music..surfing, cycling. Gardening. Enjoy meeting people.Good food and good wine, reds..keen on cricket..very relaxing. Fishing in the right parts of the world.especilly New Zealand wonderful country.. Love a good book to read..enjoy my cross trainer. And eating my own produce from my vegy garden. Love the ocean. Trees. And the natural world.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

She will be safe in herself, independent, love the arts, the creative world. Nature, beaches. She is Asian and speaks English. She will be between the age of 52 to 58. She will be ready for a new adventure with a caring man. She will drink socially. Mostly she will be a happy soul.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms