Back to Search todayisgood is looking to meet women from Boolarra, Gippsland, VIC

59, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Boolarra, VIC 3870

About Me

retired, Non jabbed, no time for MSN, UK born, grew up in Adelaide, been in English army, posted in Germany, live in Victoria, country, active, play sport, ride bikes and motorbikes, fit, builder, practical.. honest.if you want trust and honesty then post recent pictures, mine are, from april in Germany, we all liked how we looked in our youth but this is now so be real.

My Interests

good food, building, some travel, making, in the country on 40 acres, play lawn bowls, ride my bike, have recently been to Germany for a visit, like home, not too fussed about the narrative, pay cash keep away from idiots, never wore a mask never will, didn\'t buy into the covid crap... didn\'t lock down will never follow ridiculous instruction, will never be afraid because the government tells me to be

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

honest, takes care of themselves, keeps fit, eats healthy, is politically aware and awake to how damaging the woke narrative is and can\\\'t stand D andrews...believes in looking after the vulnerable in society but also expects people to try to help themselves.. able to hold interesting conversations and doesn't believe something just because it's on the TV

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms