Tj246 is looking to meet women from Gosford, Central Coast, NSW

36, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Gosford, NSW 2250

About Me

Im currently transitioning ftm,and its something that does worry me about dating,im football mad,now i mean true football thats funny and always make people smile,i like to smile at strangers and still ask the elderly if they need a hand lifting things,so i have manners,im currently unemployed and have no car,im honest.i have two cats.

My Interests

soccer aka true football,mma,boxing,adult cartoons like archer,simpsons,family guy,american dad,i like horror movies and any movie with melissa mccarthy,also into mavel movies,i dont mind playing video games,i like music and occassionly play my bass,i play football every sunday and when mairners play im there watching,often go watch mates play soccer too,i sometimes play soccer5s too which is high speed game

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

my perfect partner is someone who will support my desiree to transition,also doesnt mind my football obsessions.someone who doesnt mind eating out,or staying home cuddling on the lounge,drinks at home or at a pub playing pool.someone sho just gets me,doesnt have to like everything the same as me as this makes for excitment sharing and change

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms