Tissa is looking to meet women from Mongolata, Murraylands, SA

29, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Mongolata, SA 5417

About Me

I’ve always been about fitness. My father was a bodybuilder and it rubbed on to me. I have never been a competitive bodybuilder but I still take it seriously. I am 29, outgoing, fun, easy to talk to and really like to smile. I am the kind of person that will talk about something I know little about and still make it interesting. I guess I should have been a politician. I am not a religious person but I do explore spirituality. I think there is a difference and what the world needs more than religion is spirituality.

My Interests

I love reading eastern spiritual texts. I am also into supernatural phenomenon such as astral projection, lucid dreaming, clairvoyance and such. I have visited most museums in Australia- the major ones. I m an art lover and also into history. I would like to play a musical instrument but do not know which one to pick. Maybe you can send me some suggestions? Message me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for women aged 18 and above. I am looking for someone to be my sunshine, someone who will love me and be interested in my well being. I think it is a beautiful thing to have someone who cares about you. You have to be talkative, funny, outgoing, and be able to handle your own life.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms