Timvb is looking to meet women from Sandgate, Brisbane, QLD

55, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Sandgate, QLD 4017

About Me

I work within the Transport industry and work Monday to Friday with weekends off. Single man, never married with no children, easy going and laid back, down to earth ,with sometimes witty to sarcastic sense of humour but in a fun way. I have many interests, but don\\\'t get to do them much as no fun on your own. Would love to meet a Woman who enjoys some of my interests as well as having some of her own. I am 5\\\'11 tall, and I am clean shaven.

My Interests

I like all types of food, but my favourite is Seafood. I enjoy fishing, 10 pin bowling, going to the markets, going to the movies, family get togethers BBQ's, long rides on motorbike or drives to the mountains. I like many different things, also have a dog who I walk on weekends.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a Woman who enjoys some of my interests as well as having some of her own, who is 5'2 and upwards, slim to bed build, who has a great sense of humour and enjoys getting out and about, as well as being a bit of a homebody from time to time

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms