Timeisnow10 is looking to meet women from Berwick, Pakenham, VIC

45, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 25-35
Berwick, VIC 3806

About Me

I am a professional. Love a good laugh. Trustworthy. Quite reserved until comfortable. Funny (happy to laugh at myself too). Easy going. Enjoy travel / holidays. I coach kids at soccer. Enjoy cooking. Reasonably fit but could definitely get fitter.. Speak 3 languages. When bored I become annoying (in a fun way and I know when to stop).

My Interests

Eating in or going out. Couch night with good company. Enjoy most sports. catching up with friends and family. Always looking to learn new things. Beach walks.Walking Long drives. Soccer coach for kids and adults (love the buzz of seeing kids improving/doing well). This is not easy having to talk about myself and my interests like this.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Qualities I look for in a partner: honest, fun, easy going, reliable Sincere Compassionate. Respectful . Sense of humour. I’m an absolute sucker for beautiful eyes. Again, this is not easy. Trying to describe the perfect or ideal person...I am not perfect so seems a little hypocritical...I am here to find someone but imperfections are perfect.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms