Thunderabbit is looking to meet women from Bordertown, Bordertown, SA

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Bordertown, SA 5268

About Me

I live in Bordertown work in Keith and born in Adelaide I spend my time when I have some off hiking in the national parks of South Australia and the grampians in Victoria. I enjoy travelling and seeing family and flying to Queensland to see family I usually work 6 days but enjoy doing fun things on my day off I don\'t go to church I enjoy fine food on a Saturday night looking to meet a fun companion.

My Interests

Dining meeting new policy as I always have backpackers in my house having a drink with them or cooking some great food I am also interested in BMX racing as I raced as a child. Looking to travel to the 2020 Tokyo Olympics to watch the racing. I enjoy watersports, jet skiing and camping on the long weekends maybe hiring a houseboat would be great fun

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be easy going enjoy great food wine drink etc have their own unique self pride and enjoy themselves maybe take up experiences in camping hiking staying in hotels, Weekenders or just chilling round the house. Must show interests in music and family gatherings occasionally maybe one day heading overseas.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms