thiel391 is looking to meet women from Port Victoria, Yorke Peninsula, SA

24, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Port Victoria, SA 5573

About Me

I work as a farm hand on the Yorke Peninsula where I'm born and bred, but hoping to do an apprenticeship possibly in the mines to set myself up for later in life. Sport is my main commitment outside of work all year round. I'm hoping to meet someone that I'd be able to start a family with, hopefully on the same Peninsula I grew up on.

My Interests

Sport is the thing I love most, apart from that I like travelling and exploring even if it's in my own backyard. I would like to see most of Australia one day but I'd love to start a family that I can share most of those times with. Apart from that I love working on cars and machines, socialising (mainly through sport) and family. I mainly love country and pub type rock music.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone that would like to live in the country and someone that wants to start a family. Any bonuses would be liking sport (Footy, basketball, cricket), travelling and exploring, and likes cars but as long as I can take occasional time for those things I\'m pretty easy going. I'm 24 so hopefully someone around that age too give or take.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms