ThatGoodLife is looking to meet women from Albury, Albury, NSW

55, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Albury, NSW 2640

About Me

I work in the health sector, lived in Melbourne. I love good music, friends, wineries, and just getting out and having fun. Camping, boating, would like to try and do something new out of my comfort zone. I have children, they are adults and don't live with me. I am looking for people to enjoy being friends with, going out and if something becomes more well who knows.

My Interests

Dancing to a great band, enjoy time with my grandchildren, love fine dining, also enjoy a pub meal, bbq with friends. I work hard and I am very dedicated to my work, love reading a good book (usually true crime) enjoy a good movie on the couch with a nice cuddle

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who can enjoy lots of different aspects of life, must love people and enjoying others company, not too stuffy. A partner that enjoys his own company but also the company of others, must like taking care of himself, dress nice and be a confident person with some cheeky personality traits. IF YOU HAVE A DOG THAT\'S A BONUS!! Definitely NOT interested in liars, cheaters or persons whom have a partner.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms