Tezzab08 is looking to meet women from Brunswick South, Melbourne, VIC

38, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Brunswick South, VIC 3055

About Me

I am a quit pensioner it is permanent.i like drinking coffee and prefer to my self as a dark gothic person is have a few tattattoos it like a suit enjoy serento the most favourite place a like to go rollerblading but my knie place is injuries on rollerblading alot like seating around whaching Foxtel the movie show law and order big bang to two half men police ten7 and boarder patrol Ienjoy all type of habbis and enjoy the company and per the quit times just hanging out and whaching Foxtel and cooking something to eat I also live in Brunswick west and am a new Zealander

My Interests

I like pies lentils butter beans I do a really go dish with butter beans turmic walnuts and a lentils dish with chasers all spice semidried tomato cream and semidried Tomato and egg plant . I like whaching Foxtel have movie and the Sunday fright I enjoyed rollerblading but have no one to. Go with would like to get some and get back into Friday's are usually pay days halfter rent power water and cable I usually clear 395-235 a week I am happier with this enjoyed a lady with already one type of habbis like smoking and would prefer a smoker but a ok if pastafit all along I like whaching Foxtel cooking something nice and I am no question quit easy go lucky man

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

My partner of hopefully bffgf would smoke and enjoy the quit habicthural habbis a little playful but happy just hang out talk a whach Foxtel and Friday's willing to party a bit but Monday till Thursday just hanging out going to shops parks ok if drinks but me not realy

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms