Terryboy is looking to meet women from Grandchester, Gatton, QLD

60, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Grandchester, QLD 4340

About Me

Hi. So here I am. I\\\\\\\'m 60 and after decades of thinking I didn\\\\\\\'t need anyone, I now no longer want to be alone. Important to me are qualities of honesty, integrity and open-mindedness. I work in education and in my spare time I love to cook, exercise and watch TV (especially sport). Healthy living and experimenting with different foods or lifestyles are a key component of my lifestyle. My faith is also important. I\\\\\\\'d love to meet you.

My Interests

Finding and trying different Keto foods. Travelling- I\'ve had 3 overseas trips in 18 months - twice to Vietnam and once to the Philippines. I love watching cricket. The Queensland Maroons and the South Sydney Rabbitohs are my football teams. I exercise 6 days per week. I enjoy relaxing with Netflix and still love a good binge-watch. I'm pretty handy around the home and can fix most problems myself.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would dearly love to find someone who loves me and who could be my best friend. Ideally, I'd like a partner to be a non-smoking Christian lady who willingly communicates about all issues. I need to communicate and would love my partner to be someone who can reciprocate. To share a common interest in a healthy lifestyle would be a boost for each of us to continue in this direction

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms