TerrorLit is looking to meet women from Braybrook, Melbourne, VIC

25, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Braybrook, VIC 3019

About Me

I like to think I’m easy going and someone thinks so too, I work in retail full time please don’t hesitate to talk to me, I’ve been told I’m an introvert but do like to get out every now and then, once you get to know me I’ll open up, i have been closed off for so long I want to open up to someone. I have a lot of learning to do and this I think could be the best way for me

My Interests

I love going to concerts and I watch sport, I also like gaming too, I used to play instruments but haven’t played in a long time mainly due to not having the instruments anymore, i used to play sports as well when I was younger but gave it up in the end for work commitments, if there is anything else, ask me questions and I’ll tell you more :)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

You can be under 25, I just had to select an age bracket I’d like for that person to be happy where they are with there life in general, to be committed to a relationship, no time wasters please, I’ve had my fair share and don’t want to go through the whole ordeal again, I basically want someone who is interested in me, once you get to know me you’ll find out that I’m in 100% I’m looking forward to meeting you

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms