tatsme67 is looking to meet women from Sunbury, Bacchus Marsh, VIC

51, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Sunbury, VIC 3429

About Me

love anything to do with the water, dancing, cooking and having a laugh! I'm honest and genuine. love to go away for weekends or just out for lunch etc. I work full time and spend a lot of my free time away because I can!I love animals and have a furbaby (dog) enjoy watching movies and like pretty much anything. I'm a pisces so that's where my love of water comes from.

My Interests

water sports, dancing, cooking, dining out, camping, travel, reading, jetski, horses the lust is endless. I have 2 adult kids who no longer live with me so I have plenty of time to enjoy myself. I do smoke and enjoy my wine, im not into nightclubs but like most music except the doof doof stuff haha.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

someone who wants a relationship is honest and genuine. Im not interested in one night stands or playing games so please don\'t waste my time or yours. it would be great to meet someone to share my life with who has similar interests. I don't mind if you have children aftet all I do. I'm wanting a relationship and to hopefully find someone who wants the same.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms