tango196 is looking to meet women from Brassall, Central West Queensland, QLD

49, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Brassall, QLD 4305

About Me

I am not working at the moment and I grew up in Townsville.I am easy going and down to earth and friendly and I love helping those less fortunate than myself.I have short dark hair and I am 5ft8 and about 90kgs.I love the outdoors and cuddling up on the couch watching a movie.

My Interests

Tenpin bowling and gardening and bush walking especially to secluded places.cooking and having fun.I like spending time with someone who is passionate and discreet for one on one private times together.I also like camping and fishing and rainy days. I love watching movies and listening to music and sitting under the stars.I like watching sports and I love having a social drink with a guy and I love playing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I want someone who is passionate and affectionate and down to earth and easy going and friendly.I want someone who loves to play and loves having fun and good times. I want someone who is funny and smart and who knows how to please.I want someone who loves massaging and touching.And I want someone who is loyal and faithful and independent.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms