Tamm is looking to meet women from Mount Cotton, Brisbane, QLD

46, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Mount Cotton, QLD 4165

About Me

Hi... stage of my life where I’m seeking a connection with someone with the same interests and future. I am a happy positive person that has a small group of friend, I prefer quality over quantity. I am low maintenance and prefer experiences over material possessions. I am financially secure and have plans and a bucket list to tick off. I don’t do drama or negativity, I am open minded and non judgemental. I am not looking for friends, fwb or one night stands. Seeking an honest and supportive person with similar values and morals

My Interests

Renovation Friends Family Travel Weekends away I spend a lot of time working on my house, looking to finish off renovations, travel and then settle in a lovely little country hobby farm. I have a close family who mean the world to me and my daughters who I am very close too as well. I love camping I love open fires I love intellectual conversations I love spiritual people... so not mistake that for religious beliefs (though each to their own)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be Comfortable being themselves Be emotionally intelligent Be honest, sincere, empathetic, down to earth, non judgemental And open minded. Someone who can be relied on, is true to their word Who is family orientated Is ambitious in life Knows how to treat a women equally and respectfully Knows how to have fun Knows how to balance and prioritise the important things in life Is comfortable being intimate, cheeky and naughty at times

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms