Sweetpea15 is looking to meet men from Armidale, Armidale, NSW

74, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Armidale, NSW 2350

About Me

I am kind, considerate & honest women. I have only being living where I am for 18 months & enjoying the country life. I do have grown up children that live in other states that I do try to visit during the year . I have just started part time work again in the Florist industry which is my trade. Joining the Lions Club in my town has been very good for me as I like to volunteer in the community.

My Interests

Volunteer in the Lions Club which could be from gardening, painting park benches, Bunnings sausage sizzle, serving breakfast for the Rams sales. I am trying to play the guitar (not very well). Exploring my area is very interesting for me as it is all new for me. I guess you will have to like what I have said but there more to me so put yourself out there like me & give it a go. We are all special & I don’t want to on my own for them rest of my life. So here I am waiting to meet my special friend & partner in crime. Sweetpea15

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I like tall men not over weight who looks after his appearance. I think if they don’t care about their self they will not be caring for a partner either. Must have other friends & his own interests that I may be able to be part of when we are together. Beards I like so that may be of interest. Good conversation & be able to make me laugh when we are together.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms