SuzyKoalaRoo is looking to meet men from Banks, Canberra, ACT

58, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Banks, ACT 2906

About Me

I work with People who have Dissabilities. Grew up in Queensland. Love living in Canberra. Do not like the weather to be to hot. I am almost 59. I have 4 grown up Children and 3 Grandchildren. I work long hours. I do split shifts and I also work most weekends.

My Interests

Reading, Writing Poetry, Camping, B-B-Qs, Travelling. Spending time alone with someone. Interested in finding a nice guy for a lasting relationship. Going Cruising. 4 wheel driving. Movies. Playing Darts. I play games on my i pad Designing Houses. I would love to Renovate a house one day. Boating, Fishing. Beaches. Sight Seeing. Car Trips.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My Ideal Partner would be funny, honest, have a Job or be retired with there own money. I have had a Partner and a Husband who did not like working just liked living off of me. He must not be abusive. And would give and take fairly. Like bigger Women and not put you down for being overweight. Would like engouragement from my guy. And not be ashamed to hold my hand in public . And want them to take me to meet there family and friends.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms