Sunnygirl is looking to meet men from Tinbeerwah, Sunshine Coast, QLD

59, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Tinbeerwah, QLD 4563

About Me

A New Zealander now living in Queensland, I am a social worker currently taking an extended break to do other things...spend more time with family, to travel, and take care of my acreage hinterland property. I love my beautiful home, but also enjoy being socialising...meeting friends for coffee or dining out.

My Interests

Indian food and Fish and chips would be favourite take away foods. I am Interested in keeping fit and well and having fun. Regular workouts, good nutrition, work-life balance, gardening, travel, movies, family and friends, and enjoying time at home. I am a thinker but not too intense. I like to laugh and I can laugh at myself too. I have an even temperament and consider myself to be emotionally and psychologically stable and mature. Politically, I am just left of centre, with some views that pull in a conservative direction.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

You are tall and good looking with an athletic build. You look after your appearance and have youthful taste in haircuts, clothing, and music. You like shopping for clothes that are young and you look good in them. You're a mature alpha male...more on that later. You're even tempered...not much that phases you. I feel safe and confident and happy in your company. You love holding hands and cuddling. You are financially secure and have dreams and goals..some of them in common with me

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms