Sunflower53 is looking to meet men from Ulverstone, North-West, TAS

52, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Ulverstone, TAS 7315

About Me

I want to widen my circle of friends. I\\\'m looking for romance too. My children are grown and gone, so I\\\'m free as a bird to travel and experience life. I\\\'m interested in seeing more of Tasmania. I have a 6 year plan to travel to Eastern Canada, and possibly New Orleans. It interests me to take a European River cruise. Just for now I would like a companion to go to events and watch DVDs .

My Interests

My dog is important to my lifestyle. I like going to community events. Live music concerts. Singing in a community choir. The Australian bush. Cooking at home. Watching DVDs, Youtube, and Tedtalks. My favourite Seasons are Spring and Autumn. I am a Scrabble addict online and board game versions. Gardening and music is therapeutic for me.I enjoy Mentoring and Volunteering.I just love living life, and meeting new people.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

It is essential the man I befriend is Honest : he keeps no secrets (unless it's my Birthday present). Loyal: he's a one woman man. Patient: he can take time to understand me. Educated: even if it's in the school of life, or a learning institution. He must have interests and hobbies of his own.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms